bd384734a9 · Add Gitea themes (same palettes as Trilium themes) · Updated 2026-09-08 11:44:25 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?