2818c40f96 · feat(embeds): geo/gpx/3D/YouTube/media keyword system + docs, sanitized mirrors · Updated 2026-09-28 14:53:51 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?