a77011ea51 · docs: add desktop screenshots for both variants · Updated 2026-09-22 19:14:23 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?